Ault & Ault Law Offices

Winchester & Cornwall
613-774-2670
stephen.ault@aultlaw.ca

#

Camp Adonai

A Christian summer camp for young people.
613-432-0629
director@campadonai.ca

Cindy Byker Financial Services

613-652-2409
613-341-1411
cbyker@ripnet.com

#

Collins Barrow Chartered Accountants

Kathy Byvelds, CA
613-774-2854
kbyvelds@collinsbarrow.com

#

Cornwall Door Systems

613-938-1942
www.cornwalldoorsystems.ca

#

Create It! Landscaping

Erin VanGilst
613-535-9942
erin@gardensbycreateit.com

#

DeJong Masonry

Eastern Ontario Masonry Services
613-774-1418
dejongmasonry@hotmail.com

#

Dovetail Carpentry

613-558-3683
steve@DovetailCarpentry.net

#

Dairy Equipment Specialists

Brinston, ON
613-652-4844
info@dundasagri.com

#

Eastern Engines Power Equipment

4301 County Rd. 31
Williamsburg, ON
613-535-2488
info@easternengines.com

#

Economy Electric

Terry Luchies
613-826-2023
terry@economyelectric.ca

#

Finch Feed & Seed

Paul Oosterhof
613-984-1335
www.finchfeedandseed.ca

#

fishlandmuddler

Heidi Blokland
fishlandmuddler@gmail.com

#

Gasser Ag Services

Chesterville, ON
613-448-1947
info@gasserag.com

#

Harbers Millwork

Robert Harbers
613-802-8206

#

Harold Douma, Exit Realty

613-363-9423
harold@harolddouma.ca
www.harolddouma.ca

#

Mike Dean's Super Food Stores

Gordan & Pamela Dean
www.mikedeans.com

Neil's Radio & TV

Neil Vandermeer
613-652-4024

#

O&M Firewood

Oskar Zollinger
613-989-1919

#

Precision Diesel

Industry Leader in Diesel Performance
613-774-6619
info@pdpower.ca

#

Quintan Products Inc.

Wes Douma
613-774-3320
wes.quintan@bellnet.ca

#

Royalty Limousine Service

Ed & Jolanda DeJong
613-448-1759
quote@royaltylimousine.ca

#

Tri-County Protein Corp.

Brian Vandenberg
613-774-0141

#

Upper Canada Creamery

Iroquois, ON
613-803-8890
sales@uppercanadacreamery.com

#

Winchester Autopro

Bob Fetterly
613-774-3189